Site Search

















Subordinate Prosecutor’s Offices





















Subscribe to news
Please select categories to subscribe:





Home / Anti-Corruption General Directorate with the Prosecutor General /Contacts

Contacts

The Anticorruption Directorate with the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Address:10a S.Bahlulzadeh, Baku, Azerbaijan


Director – Kamran Aliyev

Tel: 361-10-02
E-mail: k.aliyev@prosecutor.gov.az 


Deputy Director – İlqar Abbasov
Tel: 361-10-04
E-mail: i.abbasov@prosecutor.gov.az


Deputy Director – Ali Naghiyev
Tel: 361-10-07
E-mail: a.nagiyev@prosecutor.gov.az

 

Senior Prosecutor – Elnur Musayev
Tel: 361-11-63
E-mail: e.musayev@prosecutor.gov.az

Senior Prosecutor – Movlud Mirzaliyev
Tel: 361-11-29
E-mail: m.mirzaliyev@prosecutor.gov.az

 

Senior Prosecutor – Azad Fatullayev
Tel: 361-10-26
E-mail: a.fatullayev@prosecutor.gov.az

 

Senior Prosecutor – Aydin Aliyev
Tel: 361-10-27
E-mail: a.aliyev@prosecutor.gov.az


Organizational and information support department

Head – Orkhan Isayev
Tel: 361-11-17
E-mail: o.isayev@prosecutor.gov.az

Deputy Head - Ramin Huseynov
Tel: 361-11-10
E-mail: r.huseynov@prosecutor.gov.az

 

Preventive measures and inquiry department

Head – Anar Nasibov
Tel: 361-10-13
E-mail: a.nasibov@prosecutor.gov.az

Deputy Head - Tamerlan Mammedov
Tel: 361-10-81
E-mail: t.mammadov@prosecutor.gov.az

  

Investigation department

Head – Ali Quliyev
Tel: 361-10-15
E-mail: a.quliyev@prosecutor.gov.az

Deputy Head - Rashad Mansurov
Tel: 361-10-96
E-mail: r.mansurov@prosecutor.gov.az

 

 

Operations department

Head –Sharafat Hasanov
Tel: 361-11-42
E-mail: s.hasanov@prosecutor.gov.az

Deputy Head - Emin Mursaliyev
Tel: 361-11-41
E-mail: e.mursaliyev@prosecutor.gov.az


Operation support department

Head–Fuad Rasulov
Tel: 361-10-30
E-mail: f.rasulov@prosecutor.gov.az


Internal Security Division

Deputy Head – Vuqar Guliyev
Tel: 361-10-21
E-mail: v.quliyev@prosecutor.gov.az

Deputy Head– Elvin Abdullazadeh
Tel: 361-11-57
E-mail:e.abdullazade@prosecutor.gov.az

 

 

Specialist Analysis division

Head – Rashid Mahmudov
Tel: 361-10-23
E-mail: r.mahmudov@prosecutor.gov.az